• This concert will be approximately 100 minutes in length, including one 20-minute intermission.
  • All prices include service charges and taxes.
  • Artists and programmes are subject to change without prior notice.
  • Tickets are non-refundable, non-exchangeable.


Concertmaster of the OCM,  Marc Djokic is put in the spotlight for this wonderful evening of chamber music of the Americas, including John Corigliano and Philip Glass (U.S.), Christos Hatzis (Canada), and the amazing Astor Piazzolla (Argentina) reflecting a variety of 20th and 21st century. This chamber concert in the wonderful acoustics of the historic Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours Chapel will also feature pianist Julien LeBlanc and OCM’s string quartet.


Coming to by Christos Hatzis

Sonata for Violin and Piano by John Corigliano

String Quartet No. 2 by F. Price

   I.  Moderato
   II.  Juba

History Of The Tango by A. Piazzolla

Annunciation, for piano and string quartet by Philip Glass



Marc Djokic, violin
Julien LeBlanc, piano
OCM String Quartet: Marc Djokic, Veronica Thomas, Annie Parent, Marieve Bock

Scroll to Top