Please note that this concert will be a maximum of 75 minutes in length and without intermission.

*Prices include service charges but not taxes. Artists and programmes are subject to change without prior notice. Tickets are non-refundable.

Our musical tour of the world continues in Austria with the genius Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Renowned Quebec pianist Jean-Philippe Sylvestre will shine in Piano Concerto No. 23, and the OCM will embellish the evening with the Divertimento K. 136. To complete the evening, a symphony concertante by the Chevalier de Saint-Georges, a contemporary of Mozart’s of African descent from Guadeloupe.

Jean-Philippe Sylvestre, Pianist

Boris Brott & Xavier Brossard-Ménard, Conductors


Divertimento in D major, K. 136 – W. A. Mozart

Symphony Concertante in G major, op. 13 –                                                   J. B. Chevalier de St-Georges

Piano Concerto No. 23, K. 488 – W. A. Mozart

In collaboration with:

Scroll to Top