Carmina Burana & The Ice Storm Symphony (world premiere)

  • No subscription tickets available for this concert. Individual tickets go on sale August 27th, 2022.
  • This concert will be approximately 115 minutes in length, including one 20-minute intermission.
  • All prices include service charges and taxes.
  • Artists and programmes are subject to change without prior notice.
  • Tickets are non-refundable, non-exchangeable.

VIP tickets for dinner & concert to be announced at a later date

Join us for this Benefit concert at the Maison Symphonique featuring two grand works, one a classic and one sure to become a classic. 

The OCM is proud to present the world premiere of Maxime Goulet’s first symphony, the Ice Storm Symphony commemorating the 25th anniversary of the 1998 North American Ice Storm. 

The symphony will recall for many the emotions of the experience and the light that returned on the other side of the devastating event. 

To conclude the concert, the OCM presents Carl Orff’s famous cantata based on medieval poems of satire, corporal pleasure, and the vicissitudes of luck: the monumental Carmina Burana.


Carmina Burana by C. Orff
The Ice Storm Symphony by Maxime Goulet (world premiere)


Scroll to Top